By Email

For technical support
and questions contact

support@sjatraining.ca


By Phone


For further information about our online courses or for technical support, contact us at:

Tollfree:
(866) 521-0202


By Chat

Click on the "Live Chat" link at the top of the page to open a chat window.

Available
Monday to Friday 8am - 4pm
  Eastern Time.

All after hours inquiries will be responded to the following business day.

Branch Directory

Branch Name

Address

Phone Number

EMail

Barrie/ Simcoe/ Muskoka

80 Bradford Street, #400 , Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7

(705) 726-0991

gbacn@on.sja.ca

Bolton / Orangeville

1081 Meyerside Drive Unit 4 - 6, Mississagua, ON, L5T 1M4

(905) 568-1905

lrowe@on.sja.ca

Brampton | Mississauga | Peel Dufferin Region

1081 Meyerside Drive Unit 6, Mississauga, ON, L5T 1M4

(905) 568-1905

sjapeel@on.sja.ca

Brantford (Woodstock)

587 Canterbury Street , Woodstock, ON, N4S 4L1

(519) 537-5622

woodstock@on.sja.ca

Burlington

1048 Waterdown Road , Burlington, ON, L7T 1N3

(905) 634-6665

lou.taddeo@on.sja.ca

Cambridge

56 Jaffray Street , Cambridge, ON, N1R 3H9

(519) 740-8895

christie.behm@on.sja.ca

Cornwall

1001 Sydney Street #2 , Cornwall, ON, K6H 3K1

(613) 936-1525

cornwall@on.sja.ca

Fergus-Elora

123 Metcalfe St. , Elora, ON, N0B 1S0

(519) 846-8704

fergus@on.sja.ca

Guelph

1007 York Rd. Unit 5, Guelph, ON, N1E 6Y9

(519) 821-3400

guelph@on.sja.ca

Hamilton

65 Nebo Road , Hamilton, ON, L8W 2C9

(905) 387-1880

Hamilton@on.sja.ca

Hanover and Huron County

316 5th Street , Hanover, ON, N4N 0A7

(519) 364-7004

grey.bruce@on.sja.ca

Kenora

300 McClellan Ave. Kenora Legion - West Room, Kenora, ON, P9N 1A8

(807) 468-8363

kenora@on.sja.ca

Kingston (Loyalist)

541 Days Road Unit 6B, Kingston, ON, K7M 3R8

(613) 384-8062

kingston@on.sja.ca

Kingston/ Loyalist

541 Days Road Unit 6B, Kingston, ON, K7M 3R8

(613) 384-8062

kingston@on.sja.ca

Kitchener/ Waterloo

250 Gage Ave. , Kitchener, ON, N2M 2C8

519-579-6285

Susie.Baranowicz@on.sja.ca

Leeds, Grenville & Lanark (Brockville)

23 Abbott Street , Brockville, ON, K6V 5T7

(613) 342-2974

brockville@on.sja.ca

Lindsay (Kawartha)

210 Kent St West Victoria Park Armoury, Lindsay, ON, K9V 5N3

(705) 324-9894

kawartha@on.sja.ca

Niagara Falls

5734 Glenholme Ave , Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 4Y3

(905) 356-7340

Niagara.Falls@on.sja.ca

Niagara Region

219 Church Street , St Catharines, ON, L2R 3E8

(905) 685-8964

niagara.region@on.sja.ca

North Bay

375 Sherbrooke Street , North Bay, ON, P1B 2B9

(705) 495-3626

north.bay@on.sja.ca

Oakville/Milton/Halton Hills/

468 Morden Road Suite 2, Oakville, ON, L6K 3W4

(905) 469-9325

Oakville@on.sja.ca

Ontario Provincial Council Office - Commercial Division

800 - 15 Toronto St , Toronto, ON, M5C 2E3

philip.griffiths@on.sja.ca

Ontario Provincial Council Office- Internal HR

15 Toronto Street Suite 800, Toronto, ON, B3H3B7

416-923-8411

paula.anglin@on.sja.ca

Oshawa (Durham Region)

64 Colborne Street East , Oshawa, ON, L1G 1L9

(905) 434-7800

durham@on.sja.ca

Ottawa- Federal District

1050 Morrison Dr. Suite 101 , Ottawa, ON, K2H 8K7

(613) 722-2002 e 208

shawn.mclaren@fd.sja.ca

Owen Sound

1580 - 20th Street East, Unit 13, P.O. Box 632 , Owen Sound, ON, N4K 5R4

(519) 376-4813

owen.sound@on.sja.ca

Peterborough

1500 Lansdowne Street, West , Peterborough, ON, K9J 2A2

(705) 745-0331

peterborough@on.sja.ca

Quinte (Loyalist)

417 Montrose Road , Belleville, ON, K8R 1B2

(613) 962-7933

kingston@on.sja.ca

Renfrew County

310 MacKay Street , Pembroke, ON, K8A 1C5

(613) 735-0772

renfrewcounty@on.sja.ca

Sault Ste Marie

688 Second Line East- Unit B , Sault Ste Marie, ON, P6B 4K3

(705) 945-1224

ssm@on.sja.ca

SJA SWO

741 King Street , London, ON, N5W 2X2

(519) 432-1352

swo@on.sja.ca

St Mary's

St. Marys Hospital 267 Queen St. W., St Mary's, ON, N4X 1B6

(519) 284-0600

st.marys@on.sja.ca

St Thomas - Elgin

656 Talbot St , St. Thomas, ON, N5P 1C8

519-633-2290

st.thomas@on.sja.ca

Stratford-Perth

55 Charles Street , Stratford, ON, N5A 5X6

(519) 271-2290

stratford@on.sja.ca

Sudbury

885 Regent Street Suite 400, Sudbury, ON, P3E 5M4

(705) 524-7223

sudbury@on.sja.ca

Thunder Bay

518 Fort William Road , Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 2Z8

(807) 345-1712

thunder.bay@on.sja.ca

Timmins

70 Cedar St S , Timmins, ON, p4n2g6

(705) 264-6565

timmins@on.sja.ca

Toronto

900 - 365 Bloor Street East , Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4

(416) 967-4244

irka.skrtic@on.sja.ca

Windsor

c/o 741 King Street , London, ON, N5W 2X2

(519) 432-1352

london@on.sja.ca

York Region

201-13321 Yonge Street , Richmond Hill, ON, L4E 0K5

(905) 773-3394

york.region@on.sja.ca