By Email

For technical support
and questions contact:

support@sjatraining.ca


By Phone


For further information about our online courses or for technical support for our online courses, contact us at:

Tollfree:
(866) 521-0202


By Chat

Click the bubble in the lower right corner to chat with us live.

Available
Monday to Friday 7am - 3pm
  Eastern Time.

All after hours inquiries will be responded to the following business day.

Branch Directory

Branch Name

Address

Phone Number

EMail

Alex Canning

15 Toronto St Unit 800, Toronto, ON, M5C2E3

6479952877

alex.canning@sja.ca

Barrie/ Simcoe/ Muskoka

80 Bradford Street, #400 , Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7

(705) 726-0991

barriesimcoemuskoka@sja.ca

Bolton / Orangeville

1081 Meyerside Drive Unit 4 - 6, Mississagua, ON, L5T 1M4

(905) 568-1905

sjapeel@sja.ca

Brampton | Mississauga | Peel Dufferin Region

1081 Meyerside Drive Unit 6, Mississauga, ON, L5T 1M4

(905) 568-1905

suzanne.barrett@sja.ca

Brantford (Woodstock)

587 Canterbury Street , Woodstock, ON, N4S 4L1

(519) 537-5622

woodstock@sja.ca

Burlington

1048 Waterdown Road , Burlington, ON, L7T 1N3

(905) 634-6665

lou.taddeo@sja.ca

Cambridge

56 Jaffray Street , Cambridge, ON, N1R 3H9

(519) 740-8895

christie.behm@on.sja.ca

Cobourg (Northumberland)

700 D'Arcy Street , Cobourg, ON, K9A 4W4

(905) 372-0564

Northumberland@sja.ca

Cornwall

100 2nd St West Unit C, Cornwall, ON, K6J1G5

(613) 936-1525

cornwall@sja.ca

Fergus-Elora

123 Metcalfe St. , Elora, ON, N0B 1S0

226-971-0524

fergus@on.sja.ca

Guelph

1007 York Rd. Unit 5, Guelph, ON, N1E 6Y9

(519) 821-3400

guelph@on.sja.ca

Hamilton

Unit 2 - 1276 Sandhill Dr. , Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5

(905) 387-1880

Hamilton@sja.ca

Hanover and Huron County

316 5th Street , Hanover, ON, N4N 0A7

(519) 364-7004

grey.bruce.huron@sja.ca

Kenora

300 McClellan Ave. Kenora Legion - West Room, Kenora, ON, P9N 1A8

(807) 468-8363

kenora@on.sja.ca

Kingston (Loyalist)

1292 Bath Road Unit 1, Kingston, ON, K7M 4X3

(613) 384-8062

loyalist@sja.ca

Kingston/ Loyalist

1292 Bath Rd Unit 1, Kingston, ON, K7M 4X3

(613) 384-8062

loyalist@sja.ca

Kitchener/ Waterloo

250 Gage Ave. , Kitchener, ON, N2M 2C8

519-579-6285

Susie.Baranowicz@sja.ca

Leeds, Grenville & Lanark (Brockville)

23 Abbott Street , Brockville, ON, K6V 5T7

(613) 342-2974

brockville@sja.ca

Lindsay (Kawartha)

210 Kent St West Victoria Park Armoury, Lindsay, ON, K9V 5N3

(705) 324-9894

kawartha@sja.ca

Niagara Falls

5734 Glenholme Ave , Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 4Y3

9053567340

niagara.falls@on.sja.ca

Niagara Region

219 Church Street , St Catharines, ON, L2R 3E8

(905) 685-8964

Sandra.Ugulini@sja.ca

North Bay

375 Sherbrooke St , North Bay, ON, P1B 2B9

(705) 495-3626 Ex. 1

north.bay@sja.ca

Oakville/Milton/Halton Hills/

468 Morden Road Suite 2, Oakville, ON, L6K 3W4

(905) 469-9325

Oakville@on.sja.ca

Ontario Provincial Council Office- Internal HR

15 Toronto Street Suite 800, Toronto, ON, B3H3B7

416-923-8411

paula.anglin@sja.ca

Oshawa (Durham Region)

64 Colborne Street East , Oshawa, ON, L1G 1L9

(905) 434-7800

durham@sja.ca

Ottawa- Federal District

1050 Morrison Dr. Suite 101 , Ottawa, ON, K2H 8K7

(613) 722-2002

registration.ottawa@sja.ca

Owen Sound

1580 - 20th Street East, Unit 13, P.O. Box 632 , Owen Sound, ON, N4K 5R4

(519) 376-4813

owen.sound@sja.ca

Peterborough

1500 Lansdowne Street, West , Peterborough, ON, K9J 2A2

(705) 745-0331

peterborough@sja.ca

Quinte (Loyalist)

417 Montrose Road , Belleville, ON, K8R 1B2

(613) 962-7933

kingston@sja.ca

Renfrew County

310 MacKay Street , Pembroke, ON, K8A 1C5

(613) 735-0772

renfrewcounty@sja.ca

Sault Ste Marie

688 Second Line East Unit B, Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6B 4K3

(705) 945-1224 Ex. 1

ssm@sja.ca

SJA SWO

741 King Street , London, ON, N5W 2X2

(519) 432-1352

swo@on.sja.ca

St Mary's

St. Marys Hospital 267 Queen St. W., St Mary's, ON, N4X 1B6

(519) 284-0600

st.marys@on.sja.ca

St Thomas - Elgin

656 Talbot St , St. Thomas, ON, N5P 1C8

519-633-2290

st.thomas@on.sja.ca

Stratford-Perth

55 Charles Street , Stratford, ON, N5A 5X6

(519) 271-2290

stratford@sja.ca

Sudbury

328 Albert St , Sudbury, ON, P3C 4C2

(705) 524-7223

sudbury@sja.ca

Thunder Bay

518 Fort William Road , Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 2Z8

(807) 345-1712

thunder.bay@on.sja.ca

Timmins

70 Cedar St South Suite 201, Timmins, ON, P4N 2G6

(705) 264-6565 Ex. 1

timmins@sja.ca

Toronto

900 - 365 Bloor Street East , Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4

(416) 967-4244

irka.skrtic@sja.ca

Windsor

c/o 741 King Street , London, ON, N5W 2X2

(519) 432-1352

london@sja.ca

York Region

201-13321 Yonge Street , Richmond Hill, ON, L4E 0K5

(905) 773-3394

york.region@sja.ca